Our Team

Our Team

Neil

Neil Mihan

Principal Outside Sales
Team Captain and the man with ideas! His work ethic makes the rest of us look bad.

neil@prg.ca
905-761-7023
BOOK A MEETING

Christy-2012

Christy Mihan

Sales & Marketing Coordinator
She does it all! A queen of customer service, perfect 10’s across the board!

christy@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Bernie

Bernie Barrette

Bilingual Sales & Marketing
Our nouvel ami who will be running the show in la belle province. So much talent!

bernie@prg.ca
514-390-3445

adrian-2023

Adrian Pinnock

Digital Operations & Sales Solutions
A knack for leveraging technology and a seemingly endless amount of optimism, there isn’t problem that he cannot solve.

adrian@prg.ca
905-761-7023
BOOK A MEETING

Fritz

Fritz Castillo

Graphics & Marketing
Our very own Graphics Guru, also quite skilled with a Adobe, Canva, Web Design and handles your sample requests!

fritz@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Mahsa Vahid

Accounting
The girl who does the books also has the looks! Never afraid to talk money.

accounting@prg.ca
905-761-7023