Show Dates 2022

National Imprint Canada Show - Toronto In-Person Event - Register Toronto Congress Center, Toronto, ON Jan 7 - 8, 2022
PPAI 2022 In-Person Event - More Details Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV Jan 11-13, 2022
2022 PPPC + TOPS - Montreal In-Person Event - More Details Sheraton Laval Tues Jan 25, 2022
2022 PPPC + TOPS - Toronto In-Person Event - More Details International Centre Thurs Jan 27, 2022
2022 PPPC + TOPS - Calgary In-Person Event - More Details Westin Calgary Airport Tues Feb 1, 2022
2022 PPPC + TOPS - Vancouver In-Person Event - More Details Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre Fri Feb 4, 2022
2022 PPPC + TOPS - Winnipeg In-Person Event - More Details RBC Convention Centre Thurs Feb 10, 2022
2022 Multi-Line - Laval In-Person Event Chateau Royal, Laval Tues, Mar 15, 2022
2022 Multi-Line - Quebec City In-Person Event L'Hotel Quebec Tues, Mar 22, 2022
Wild Wild West - Calgary In-Person Event Calgary Thurs March 10, 2022 - TBC
Wild Wild West - Edmonton In-Person Event Edmonton Fri March 11, 2022 - TBC
PICS Promo Expo BBQ Table Top - Toronto In-Person Event Toronto Wed Mar 9, 2022
PICS Promo Expo Spring - Ottawa In-Person Event Ottawa Wed April 6, 2022
2022 PME - Saskatoon/Regina In-Person Event Saskatoon Inn - TBC Tues, April 12, 2022
2022 PME - Winnipeg In-Person Event Holiday Inn Airport Polo Park - TBC Thurs, April 14, 2022
2022 PME - Vancouver In-Person Event Delta Burnaby Hotel and Conference Centre - TBC Mon, April 25, 2022
2022 PME - Calgary In-Person Event Carriage House - TBC Wed, April 27, 2022
2022 PME - Edmonton In-Person Event Radisson Centre Edmonton - TBC Thurs, April 28, 2022
2022 PME - Maritimes In-Person Event Best Western Plus Chocoate Lake - TBC Tues, May 10, 2022
2022 PME - Maritimes In-Person Event Best Western Plus Chocoate Lake - TBC Tues, May 10, 2022
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Toronto West In-Person Event Toronto West TBC
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Toronto East In-Person Event Toronto East TBC
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Kingston In-Person Event Kingston TBC
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Ottawa In-Person Event Ottawa TBC
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Barrie In-Person Event Barrie TBC
Promo Expo Spring Tail Gate - Downtown Toronto In-Person Event Downtown Toronto TBC