Keynote Recap: Charity Gibson
Standing Out Made Simple!

One of our industries very own marketing & social media gurus Charity Gibson, gives us the tools we need to standout and it has never been easier!

Email: charity@peerlessumbrella.com

Keynote Recap: Bryony Zasman
The Free Catalogue Service You Should Be Using!

Several years ago Bryony her team set out to solve growing problem with physical catalogues in our industry. Listen to where they are in their journey now, as they share some of the amazing tools they’ve created for distributors to use.

Email: hello@zoomcatalog.com

Free Subscription to Marketingedge a $40 Value

Get your free subscription to Marketingedge Magazine, compliments of PRG.ca!

April 2021 Issue – Branded Merchandise Sales Building Businesses

Aviate. Navigate. Caffeinate.  The inspiring brand story behind The Lost Aviator Coffee Company, about pilots Captain Steve Zago and Captain Adam Wright and their transition from the skies to coffee grounds. Learn how branded merchandise helped lift this dream off the ground.

Debco

Sergio Munoz
sergio.munoz@hpgbrands.com
Josh Shaw
joshua.shaw@hpgbrands.com

PRG.ca

Neil Mihan
neil@prg.ca
Christy Mihan
christy@prg.ca

Attraction

Max Couture
mcouture@attraction.com
Lianne Macrae
lmacrae@attraction.com

Stormtech

Chris Turner
christurner@stormtech.ca
Mike Oliver
mikeo@stormtech.ca

S&S Canada

Carl Jalbert
cjalbert@ssactivewear.com
Steven Clune
sclune@ssactivewear.com

Chocolate Inn
Taylor & Grant
Lanco

Danielle Dawson
ddawson@taylor-grant.com

Faro Products

Ed Ahad
ed.ahad@faroproducts.com
Emily
emilym@faroproducts.com

Spector & Co.

Jackie Goldhar
jackie@spectorandco.ca
Victoria Mitchell
victoria@spectorandco.com