By: mark@foto.re

Custom Client Sites
27 July 2020

CUSTOM SITES Custom Client sites on PromoPlaceCanada.com are available. The site offers a link to our search engine and our flyers... Read More
Distributor Sites
24 July 2020

PRG offers a free, custom landing page to distributors wishing to allow their clients to access the best products in the... Read More
Ariel
15 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Tasha Robertson Distributor Service Lead Direct: 1-800-270-7474 ext. 274 tashar@arielpremium.com What You Should... Read More
Compass
15 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Mike Levy Vice President - Sales & Marketing Phone: 1-800-221-9904 mike@compasspromos.com What You... Read More
Keystone
15 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Pete Gleason, MAS Vice President, Business Development Direct: 1-814-737-1060 peteg@keystoneline.com What You Should... Read More
Peerless
12 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Dan Edge National Sales Manager Direct: 1-888-485-4900 ext. 242 dan@peerlessumbrella.com What You Should... Read More
Showdown Displays
15 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada See Our Demo Site How to Create Your Own In Minutes Ruby Singh... Read More
Soft Stuff
16 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Sharon  Griffith Vice President of Marketing Direct: 1-888-228-5001 ext.109 sharon@softstuffpromo.com What You Should... Read More
Strideline Socks
16 June 2020

PRG Product Search Newsletter Signup Promo Place Canada Eric Hill Director of Sales Direct: 206-466-4576 eric.hill@strideline.com What You Should Know... ‣ ... Read More