Neil Mihan, BBA
Principal Outside Sales

Team Captain and the man with ideas! His work ethic makes the rest of us look bad.
Capitaine d’équipe et l’homme aux idées! Rend le reste d’entre nous mauvais.
neil@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Christy Mihan
Corporate Account Manager

She does it all! A queen of customer service, perfect 10’s across the board!
christy@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Bernie Barrette
Bilingual Sales & Marketing

Our nouvel ami who will be running the show in la belle province. So much talent!
bernie@prg.ca
514-390-3445

Adrian Pinnock
Sales & Marketing

Our newest member! Fresh perspective on the industry, skilled and experienced.
adrian@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Mark Walton
Digital Media

Our very own Digital Guru, also quite skilled with a camera say “Cheese!”.
mark@prg.ca
905-761-7023

Mahsa Vahid
Accounting

The girl who does the books also has the looks! Never afraid to talk money.
accounting@prg.ca
905-761-7023